Posted by: livingthecanadiandream | 22 May, 2011

Summer is here… or not

Full moon!

I just looked out I noticed it was full moon

I can count the sunny days on my one hand since I arrived to Vancouver so when we had two sunny days on the row I thought the summer was here to stay. But I was proven wrong. But I enjoyed the sun until it disappear again. See:

The second day I was attending a friend’s small gathering birthday party.

This is from the 22nd floor.   

Of course some pictures of me!

Responses

  1. Seilei Alen. Grym färg på håret! =D


Leave a Reply

Categories

